Bird Expos 2019

All Bird Expos in Victoria are run under the authorization of the Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning. There is a strict Code of Practice which must be followed by all participants. The code is available HERE.

PLEASE NOTE

Non Native Birds are now able to be sold at these Bird Expos.

VAC Bird EXPO Coordinator

Mark Reynolds

Phone: 0418 510 028

Email: mareynol@bigpond.net.au

PROPOSED BIRD EXPOS DATES FOR 2019

For further information please contact Mark Reynolds VAC Bird Expo Coordinator. Phone 0418 510 028 Email: mareynol@bigpond.net.au

Geelong ASA Gippsland ASA ASA Swan Hill ASA
Krystal Skinner David Ketchion Lou Dall’Est Jeff Stewart
0411 036 664 0427 557 457 03 5782 0023 03 5033 1969
geelong.asa@gmail.com david.ketchion@gmail.com ldallest@bigpond.com asaswanhill@gmail.com
Agricultural Pavilion Exhibition Hall I.W. Dole Reserve Ken Harrison Reserve
Geelong Showgrounds South Road Dole Avenue Yana Street
BREAKWATER WARRAGUL KEON PARK SWAN HILL
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 05, 2019
Wimmera Bird Club Goulburn Valley ASA Mornington Peninsula Western District ASA
Greg Hemley Darren Toll David Over Colin Torney
0429 827 639 03 5480 0098 0402 634 108 0439 702 523
jungle19@bigpond.com birdexpo@birdclub.org.au coltor@aussiebroadband.com.au
SES Hall Multi-Purpose Centre State Dog Centre Exhibition Hall
33 Sloane Street Shepparton Showgrounds 655 Westernport Hwy Hamilton Showgrounds
STAWELL SHEPPARTON SKYE HAMILTON
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019
Ararat ASA Centre West ASA Gippsland CB Ballarat ASA
Noreen Martin Greg Rethus David Renshaw John Clow
03 5461 2158 0409 006 741 0428 518 646 03 5368 9288
the_holm@activ8.net.au grethus@rca-online.com.au renwood2@bigpond.net.au jbw.clow@internode.on.net
Alexandra Hall Cobden Civic Hall Exhibition Hall Ballarat Showgrounds
Collings Street Victoria Street South Road Cnr Creswick Rd & Howitt St
ARARAT Sunday, June 16, 2019 COBDEN Saturday, July 13, 2019 WARRAGUL Sunday, July 21, 2019 WENDOUREE Saturday, August 03, 2019
Bendigo ASA
Mark Godwill
0428 571 758
m.godwill@bigpond.com
Exhibition Centre
 
BENDIGO Sunday, August 18, 2019

DELWP APPROVED BIRD EXPO’S FOR 2019

Booking of all sites recommended at all Expo’s

PLEASE NOTE

Non Native Birds are now able to be sold at these Bird Expos

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close